If I Could Speak to a Family Member Who Has Passed

Angel

I would speak to my Gran. She was a jolly soul with the melodic voice of an angel, enthusiastic and creative kindergarten teacher, and just alot of good ‘ol fun. She was someone who lived out unconditional love and her faith in God was so strong. Her love for me and the time we spent together for the first 18 years of my life gave me a source of strength and encouragement that I draw from daily.

WHAT WOULD I ASK HER?

I would ask her to tell me a story…any story….she could tell a story like no other!

Powered by Plinky

Posted on July 15, 2011, in Ponderings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Would graciously luv to hear from you.

